## ALCOHOL AND DRUG ABUSE COMMISSION ( 12 member /single district board)

NAME	DISTRICT	TERM EXPIRES
James Jones	19	5/31/2014
Charles Shipman	19	5/31/2014
Batey Kennedy	19	5/31/2012
Tom Inman	21	5/31/2012
Ernest Hamilton	22	5/31/2013
Renita Barksdale	22	5/31/2012
Samuel Cole	24	5/31/2013
David Griffith	24	5/31/2014
Steve Short	24	5/31/2013
Pat Wavle	18	5/31/2014
Tom Edwards	24	5/31/2012
Anthony Sesny	20	5/31/2013