PLANNING COMMISSION

(9 member board)

NAME	DISTRICT	TERM EXPIRES
James Barbare	17	5/31/2012
Michael Barnes	18	5/31/2014
Frank Mansbach	21	5/31/2012
Chad Tumblin	20	5/31/2014
Milton Shockley Jr.	21	5/31/2012
Sue Ellen Schulz	17	5/31/2014
Michael Raby	21	5/31/2013
Bill Robinson	27	5/31/2013
Berry Ponder	27	5/31/2013