GREENVILLE TECHNICAL COLLEGE AREA COMMISSION 12 Members (4 year terms) (Delegation)

NAME & EMAIL	ADDRESS	DISTRICT	TERM EXPIRES
<mark>Jennie Johnson</mark>	120 Jervey Road, Greenville 29609	At-large	<mark>5/31/2015</mark>
Erhmann – Deceased		At-large	<mark>5/31/2016</mark>
David Stafford (chairman)	4 N. Holly Thorn Court, Simpsonville 29681	At-large	5/31/2016
Kenneth Southerlin Sr. (sec.)	441 N. Southerlin Road, Taylors 29687	At-large	5/31/2017
Dean Jones (Workforce)	301 University Ridge, Greenville 29601	At-large	5/31/2018
Burke Royster (School Sup.)	P. O. Box 8471, Greenville 29604	At-large	5/31/2018
Glenn Hamilton	42 Devonhall Way, Taylors 29687	18/20/36	5/31/2015
Coleman Shouse (v.chair)	17 Partridge Lane, Greenville 29601	22/24	5/31/2017
Paul Batson III	296 Roberts Circle, Greer 29650	16/21/35	5/31/2015
Ray Lattimore (treasurer)	211 Forrester Creek Way, Greenville 29607	27/28	5/31/2017
Raymond Martin	208 Webster Road, Greenville 29607	23/25	5/31/2016
James Blakely Jr.	123 Berea Drive, Greenville 29617	10/19/17	5/31/2018