## HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION 9 Members (3 year terms)

NAME	DISTRICT	TERM EXPIRES
Collie Breedlove (archeologist)	17	11/30/2020
Cynthia Jenkins	17	11/30/2019
Penelope Forrester	17	11/30/2020
Mary McGee	19	11/30/2018
Lindsey Strand (historic society)	20	11/30/2018
Dan Roberts (historic society)	21	11/30/2020
Jason Smit	23	11/30/2020
Anne Peden – (Historian)	26	11/30/2020
Richard Owens - (architect)	27	11/30/2019