Name	District	Term Expires
12 Member Board		
VACANT		5/31/2021
Jimmy Batson	17	5/31/2023
Steve Sandlin	17	5/31/2023
Karen McManaway	18	5/31/2021
Heather Currie	21	5/31/2023
Cory Mitchell	21	5/31/2023
Jane Daniel	21	5/31/2021
Ernest Hamilton	22	5/31/2022
Laurel Shaler	22	5/31/2022
Adriene Atkinson	25	5/31/2022
Herman Roberts	25	5/31/2022
Louise Poole	26	5/31/2021

Alcohol and Drug Abuse Commission