## **Board of Tax Assessment Appeals**

Name	District	Term Expires
12 Member Board		
VACANT		11/30/2017
VACANT		11/30/2017
William Kelley	21	11/30/2021
Mark Xu	17	11/30/2021
Richard Poremba	20	11/30/2021
Joanne Armstrong	22	11/30/2021
Jeff Davis	22	11/30/2021
Alan Mitchell	23	11/30/2019
Christopher Prince	24	11/30/2021
Bill Young	24	11/30/2021
Eric Carnell	24	11/30/2022
Veronica Knack	28	11/30/2020