Fire District-Special Purpose District Elections

November 4th, 2025		
OFFICE	Seats to be	Filing periods: Greenville County Elections
	elected	Office - McAlister Square
Belmont Fire Station District	2	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Berea Public Service District	2	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Brookfield Special Tax District	3	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Canebrake Fire District	2	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Duncan Chapel Fire District	2	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Foothills Fire District	3	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Gantt Fire Sewer & Police District	2	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Glassy Mountain Fire Service District	4	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Gowensville Public Service District	3	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Lake Cunningham Fire District	2	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Landrum Fire and Rescue Dist Region 3	1	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Marietta Water Fire Sanitation	1	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
North Greenville Fire District	3	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Parker Sewer And Fire Sub District	1	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Piedmont Park Fire District	1	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Slater Marietta Fire District	2	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
South Greenville Fire District	2	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Taylors Fire & Sewer	1	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Tigerville Fire District	3	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th
Wade Hampton Fire & Sewer Dist	1	Noon, July 15 to Noon, August 15th