Greenville County Legislative Delegation

Liaison Committee with Renewable Water Resources

Agenda

Friday, October 11, 2021 5:15 PM (Rescheduled from October 1, 2021, 10:00 AM)

County Square, Suite 2400, Delegation Conference Room 301 University Ridge, Greenville Limited seating

Committee Members:

Senator Ross Turner, District 8, Chairman Senator Tom Corbin, District 5 Representative Mike Burns, District 17 Representative Patrick Haddon, District 19 Representative Adam Morgan, District 20 Representative Bobby Cox, District 21 Representative Leola Robinson, District 25

1. Call to Order

2. Review of Board Applications

a. Renewable Water Resources Board of Commissioners (3 seats)

1)	Timothy A. Brett	Senate 8, House 24	Reappointment
2)	James D. Martin, Jr.	Senate 7, House 23	Reappointment
3)	Thomas H. Coker, III	Senate 7, House 24	Appointment
4)	Phyllis J. Henderson	Senate 6, House 19	Appointment

3. Adjourn