Greenville County Legislative Delegation

Committee on State Highways and GPATS

Agenda

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 11:00 AM

301 University Ridge, Greenville, SC County Square, Council Chambers

Committee Members: Representative Garry R. Smith, District 27, Chairman Senator Karl Allen, District 7 Senator Dwight Loftis, District 6 Senator Ross Turner, District 8 Representative Mike Burns, District 17

1. Call to Order

2. Review of Board Applications and Recommendations

a. Greenville Legislative Delegation Transportation Committee (4 seats)

<u>At Large</u>			
1)	Ruth Sherlock	Senate 8, House 20	Reappointment
House District Seat 16, 21 and 35			
1)	Doug McGrath	Senate 8, House 35	Reappointment
2)	Ronald E. Johnson	Senate 12, House 21	Appointment
House District 23 and 25			
1)	Furman Jackson	Senate 7, House 23	Reappointment
House District Seat 27 and 28			
1)	Lynn Ballard	Senate 9, House 28	Appointment

3. Adjourn