9-9-24 Office	Candidate		Political Party
President and Vice President			
Randall A Terry and Stephen E Broden			Constitution
Cornel West and Melina Abdulla			United Citizens
Jill Stein and Rudolph Butch Ware			Green
Donald J Trump and JD Vance			Republican
Chase Oliver and Mike Ter Maat			Libertarian
Kamala D Harris and Tim Walz			Democratic
Claudia De La Cruz and Karina Garcia			Workers Party
U.S. House of Representatives, District 3			,
	Sheri	Biggs	Republican
	Mike	Bedenbaugh	Alliance
	Bryon L	Best	Democratic
U.S. House of Representatives, District 4	,		
	Mark	Hackett	Constitution
	William	Timmons	Republican
	Kathryn	Harvey	Democratic
State Senate, District 2	Tracin y ii	Tidi Vey	Democratic
Ctate Centre, District 2	Rex F	Rice	Republican
State Senate, District 5	THE AT	11100	Trepasited!
	Tom	Corbin	Republican
State Senate, District 6			
	Jason	Elliott	Republican
State Senate, District 7			
	Karl B	Allen	Democratic
State Senate, District 8			
	Ross	Turner	Republican
	Taylor	Culliver	Democratic
State Senate, District 9	,		
,	C Randy	Driggers	Democratic
	Danny	Verdin	Republican
State Senate, District 12	,		
	Roger Allen	Nutt	Republican
	Octavia	Amaechi	Democratic
State Senate, District 13			
	Shane	Martin	Republican
State House of Representatives, District 5			·
	Neal	Collins	Republican
State House of Representatives, District 7			
	Lee	Gilreath	Republican
	Hunter	Savirino	Libertarian
State House of Representatives, District 10	Tranter	Javiiiio	Libertarian
otate flouse of Representatives, District 10	Theres	Danah	Danishlia
	Thomas	Beach	Republican

9-9-24 Office	Candidate		Political Party
State House of Representatives, District 16			
	Mark N	Willis	Republican
State House of Representatives, District 17			
	Mike	Burns	Republican
State House of Representatives, District 18			
	Alan	Morgan	Republican
State House of Representatives, District 19			
	Patrick	Haddon	Republican
State House of Representatives, District 20			
	Stephen	Frank	Republican
	Stephen	Dreyfus	Democratic
State House of Representatives, District 21			
	Bobby J	Cox	Republican
State House of Representatives, District 22			
	Paul	Wickensimer	Republican
	Brann	Fowler	Democratic
State House of Representatives, District 23			
	James Archibald	Atkins Jr	Libertarian
	Chandra	Dillard	Democratic
State House of Representatives, District 24			
	Bruce	Bannister	Republican
	Shauna R	Johnson	Democratic
State House of Representatives, District 25			
	Tim	Kennedy	Republican
	Wendell	Jones	Democratic
State House of Representatives, District 27			
	David	Vaughan	Republican
	John	MacCarthy	Democratic
State House of Representatives, District 28			
	Chris	Huff	Republican
	J Fritz	Wiebel	Democratic
State House of Representatives, District 35			
	Bill	Chumley	Republican
Greenville County Offices			
Sheriff			
	Hobart	Lewis	Republican
Clerk of Court			
	Jay	Gresham	Republican
Coroner			
	Mike	Ellis	Republican
Register of Deeds			
	Timothy L	Nanney	Republican

9-9-24 Office	Office Candidate		Political Party
County Council, District 18			
	Kelly Cason	Long	Republican
County Council, District 20			
	Steve	Shaw	Republican
County Council, District 21			
•	Curt	McGahhey	Republican
County Council, District 22			
•	Frank	Farmer	Republican
	Karine	Debaty	Democratic
County Council, District 24	Karme	Debuty	Democratic
County County District 2 :	John	Langville	Constitution
	Liz	Seman	Republican
County Council, District 25		30	Trop de Silvati
,,,,	Ennis M	Fant	Democratic
County Council, District 27	LIIII3 IVI	i aiit	Democratic
County Council, District 27		C. III	Dec 12
	Garey	Collins	Republican
Non Partisan Offices			
Soil and Water District Commission			
	Jim	Blackwell	Nonpartisan
Anderson School Trustee, District 2 Area 5			
	Phillip S	Ashley	Nonpartisan
Anderson School Trustee, District 2 Area 2			
	Mason	Gary	Nonpartisan
Anderson School Trustee, District 2 Area 6			
	DuPre	Keys	Nonpartisan
School Board, 17 Greenville County			
	Lisa Campbell	Bracewell	Nonpartisan
	Carolyn J	Styles	Nonpartisan
School Board, 19 Greenville County			
	Scott	Cline	Nonpartisan
	Robert	Hamilton	Nonpartisan
	Dan	Healy	Nonpartisan
	Amanda	Stone	Nonpartisan
School Board, 21 Greenville County			
	Angie	Mosley	Nonpartisan
	Steve	Whaley	Nonpartisan
School Board, 23 Greenville County			
	Glenda Chatman	Morrison-Fair	Nonpartisan

9-9-24 Office	Candidate		Political Party	
School Board, 25 Greenville County				
	Cros	Cambrall	Negation	
	Greg Michelle	Cantrell Goodwin-Calwile	Nonpartisan Nonpartisan	
School Board, 27 Greenville County	Jack	Logan	Nonpartisan	
School Board, 27 Greenville County		- "		
	Sarah	Dulin	Nonpartisan	
	Missey	Marsh	Nonpartisan	
Watershed Conservation District, Rabon Creek (Vote for THREE)				
	Bobby	Balcombe	Nonpartisan	
	Brian	Brownlee	Nonpartisan	
	Roosevelt	Lancaster	Nonpartisan	
Watershed Conservation District, South Tyger River (Vote for THREE)				
	Gary	Hicks	Nonpartisan	
	Charlie	Niver	Nonpartisan	
Fire District Commissioner, Dunklin Fire District (Vote for TWO)				
	Keith	Cash	Nonpartisan	
	Tom	Hampton	Nonpartisan	
Fire District Commissioner, Dunklin Fire District (Unexpired Term) (Vote for TWO)				
	Matthew	DeJong	Nonpartisan	
	Christopher	Ludwig	Nonpartisan	
	William	Welch	Nonpartisan	
Fire District Commissioner, Piedmont Public Service (Vote for TWO)				
	Beth Owen	Dickson	Nonpartisan	
	Jackson P	Lollis	Nonpartisan	
	Ruby	Rhodes	Nonpartisan	
	Charlene E	Spelts	Nonpartisan	
	Tracy	Stephens	Nonpartisan	